Website Manager

The only Little League in the Santa Clarita Valley!

Baseball Board of Directors

Board of Directors Position Email Address

Scot Mahotz


[email protected]
    Jake Thorne Vice President of Baseball [email protected]
    Brian Haymond  Vice President of Softball [email protected]

Steve "Kitty" Katz Vice President of Complex [email protected]

Anna Michlin Treasurer [email protected]

Nancy Traynor Registrar [email protected]
  Nancy TraynorTeam Parent Coordinator [email protected]

Phil Traynor Secretary [email protected]
  Scot MahotzPlayer Agent - Baseball [email protected]
    Marc Botello Safety  [email protected]

Rich Godfrey Chief Umpire [email protected]

Chanelle Pierce Sponsor Chairperson [email protected]
  Deb OrtizVolunteer Coordinator[email protected]

Scot MahotzCoaching Coordinator [email protected]
  OpenRestaurant Night Coordinator  
  Bobby NesenEquipment Manager[email protected]
    Scot Mahotz Director of Player Development [email protected]
  Ken GurwellPublic Relations / Information Technology[email protected]
  Tim MitchellBoard Member at Large[email protected]

Kelvin Parker Board Member at Large [email protected]
  Mike EgbertBoard Member at Large[email protected]
  Jennifer FarrellBoard Member at Large[email protected]
  Elizabeth SantosBoard Member at Large[email protected]

Bill Picketts Director of Player Development [email protected]  
Bill Picketts Director of Player Development [email protected]  
Copyright © 2022 Canyon Country Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In